Soda Box

Ocean of Lotion


Ocean of Lotion is the sound of colourful, catchy, quirky poprock from Norway. Their debut album, "Dive In", was released in Norway 2012 and 4 music videos were produced to promote the album. An exclusive bonus version of the album was released in Japan on "Flake Records", which carries artists as Casiokids and Datarock. 


In 2017 they released the single «7/11» which got playlisted in Norways main rock radio channel NRK P13. The band is currently in the process of recording their second album «Shark!».

related artists